Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Gordon Tultz Division 1 Grade 6/7 gtultz@sd46.bc.ca
Hugo Unwin Division 2 Grade 6/7 hunwin@sd46.bc.ca
Kate Haxton Division 3 Grade 5/6 khaxton@sd46.bc.ca
Peter Brampton Division 4 Grade 4/5 pbrampton@sd46.bc.ca
Signy Bjarnason Division 5 Grade 4 sbjarnason@sd46.bc.ca
Jen MacInnes Division 6 Grade 3 jmacinnes@sd46.bc.ca
Eliina Friesen Division 7 Grade 2/3 efriesen@sd46.bc.ca
Robyn Valenta Division 8 Grade 2 rvalenta@sd46.bc.ca
Robert Emmerson Division 9 Grade 1 remmerson@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Van Bemmel Division 10 Grade K kvanbemmel@sd46.bc.ca
Lorraine Radford Division 11 Grade K lradford@sd46.bc.ca
Charlotte Hagedorn SHINE chagedorn@sd46.bc.ca
Graeme Davies FIELD gdavies@sd46.bc.ca
Katie Mitchell SHARE kmitchell@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Jennifer Marquis Inclusion Support Teacher jmarquis@sd46.bc.ca
Jackie Reid Librarian/Literacy jreid@sd46.bc.ca
Suzanne Diamond District Counsellor sdiamond@sd46.bc.ca
Meredith Bingham Music mbingham@sd46.bc.ca
Giselle Hood Literacy ghood@sd46.bc.ca
Gus Guzak Indigenous Education gguzak@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom English Language Learning kbroom@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Tracey Adams Education Assistant
Anneke Van Swieten Education Assistant
Louise Parent Education Assistant
Audrey Barrett Library Assistant/Office Assistant
Bernice Hill Custodian
Ben Hancock Custodian
Dawn Bartlett Education Assistant - SHINE
Billy Hume Education Assistant - SHINE
Jodi Conlin Education Assistant - SHARE
Jennifer Campbell Education Assistant - SHARE

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Lia Cuccurullo Principal lcuccurullo@sd46.bc.ca
Theresa Whalen Administration Assistant twhalen@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top