Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Gordon Tultz Division 1 Grade 6/7 gtultz@sd46.bc.ca
Roy Hannem Division 2 Grade 6/7 rhannem@sd46.bc.ca
Kate Haxton Division 3 Grade 5/6 khaxton@sd46.bc.ca
Signy Bjarnason Division 4 Grade 4/5 sbjarnason@sd46.bc.ca
Jen MacInnes Division 5 Grade 3/4 jmacinnes@sd46.bc.ca
Michele Curry Division 6 Grade 3 mcurry@sd46.bc.ca
Robyn Valenta Division 7 Grade 2 rvalenta@sd46.bc.ca
Robert Emmerson Division 8 Grade 1/2 remmerson@sd46.bc.ca
Karen VanBemmel Division 9 Grade K/1 kvanbemmel@sd46.bc.ca
Lorraine Radford Division 10 Grade K lradford@sd46.bc.ca
Charlotte Hagedorn SHINE chagedorn@sd46.bc.ca
Graeme Davies FIELD gdavies@sd46.bc.ca
Katie Mitchell SHARE kmitchell@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Jennifer Marquis Inclusion Support Teacher jmarquis@sd46.bc.ca
Jackie Reid Librarian/Literacy jreid@sd46.bc.ca
Suzanne Diamond District Counsellor sdiamond@sd46.bc.ca
Meredith Bingham Music mbingham@sd46.bc.ca
Giselle Hood Literacy ghood@sd46.bc.ca
Desiree Harris Indigenous Education dharris@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom English Language Learning kbroom@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Tracey Adams Education Assistant
Claudia Hovden Education Assistant
Caren Cameron Education Assistant
Anneke Van Swieten Education Assistant
Louise Parent Education Assistant
Audrey Barrett Library Assistant
Bernice Hill Custodian
Ben Hancock Custodian
Dawn Bartlett Education Assistant - SHINE
Chelsie Koberwitz Education Assistant - SHINE
Sarah Villeneuve Education Assistant - SHINE
Billy Hume Education Assistant - SHINE
Rachel Terry Education Assistant - SHINE
Fiorella Nygren Education Assistant - FIELD
Jodi Conlin Education Assistant - SHARE
Jennifer Campbell Education Assistant - SHARE

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Olwen Cowan Principal ocowan@sd46.bc.ca
Theresa Whalen Administration Assistant twhalen@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top