Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Jen MacInnes Division 1 Grade 7 jmacinnes@sd46.bc.ca
Gordon Tultz Division 2 Grade 5/6 gtultz@sd46.bc.ca
Kate Haxton Division 3 Grade 5/6 khaxton@sd46.bc.ca
Signy Bjarnason Division 4 Grade 4/5 sbjarnason@sd46.bc.ca
Giselle Hood Division 5 Grade 3/4 ghood@sd46.bc.ca
Michele Curry Division 6 Grade 3 mcurry@sd46.bc.ca
Robyn Valenta Division 7 Grade 2 rvalenta@sd46.bc.ca
Robert Emmerson Division 8 Grade 1/2 remmerson@sd46.bc.ca
Karen VanBemmel Division 9 Grade 1 kvanbemmel@sd46.bc.ca
Veronica Favro Division 10 Grade K vfavro@sd46.bc.ca
Clea King SHINE cking@sd46.bc.ca
Jackson Berger FIELD jberger@sd46.bc.ca
Katie Mitchell SHARE kmitchell@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Jennifer Marquis Inclusion Support Teacher jmarquis@sd46.bc.ca
Jacqueline Reid Librarian jreid@sd46.bc.ca
Suzanne Diamond Counselor sdiamond@sd46.bc.ca
Meredith Bingham Music mbingham@sd46.bc.ca
Hilary Prince Literacy / Numeracy hprince@sd46.bc.ca
Gustav Guzek Indigenous Education gguzek@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom ELL kbroom@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Tracey Adams Education Assistant
Claudia Hovden Education Assistant
Melissa Lyons Education Assistant
Anneke Van Swieten Education Assistant
Sarah Villeneuve Education Assistant
Marilyn Jares Library Assistant
Bernice Hill Custodian
Lisa Parker-Jervis Custodian
Debbie Carey Education Assistant - SHINE
Kathleen Clover Education Assistant - SHINE
Karina Morris Education Assistant - SHINE
Mia Stracker Education Assistant - SHINE
Fiorella Nygren Education Assistant - Field
Trina Giesbrecht Child Care Worker - SHARE
Jodi Conlin Education Assistant - SHARE
Jennifer Campbell Education Assistant - SHARE

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Olwen Cowan Principal ocowan@sd46.bc.ca
Theresa Whalen Administration Assistant twhalen@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top